Cricket, undoubtedly, is one of the most popular and loved sports across the globe. Cricket happens to be the national sport of several nations in all the continents. Euro T20 Slam is the first ever cricket league in Europe – the region that gave birth to the concept of leagues – and also the first one to be played in multiple countries.

ET20S has more than just one ‘firsts’. In this tournament, nations and not cities will be pitted against one another. ET20S also happens to be the first ever league to be sanctioned by the Cricket Ireland board along with the support from Netherlands Cricket and Cricket Scotland boards. ET20S is being promoted and organized by GS Holding Inc. and Woods Entertainment. The world is perhaps going to experience cricket in a magnitude never witnessed before.

The first-ever continent-based cricket league will unite the best cricketers from around the world in 6 teams and put up the strongest battle in the history of cricket. Euro T20 Slam aims to captivate attention globally and bring the fans of the cricketing world together.

The goals of Euro T20 Slam are promoting healthy competition and celebration of cricket. The 30 league matches and 3 knockouts – consisting of 2 teams from each of the three countries – will be played in the stadiums in Ireland, the Netherlands and Scotland.

We extend our invites to all Full and Associate Board members of the ICC to truly achieve the aim of a Global Cricket League! A strategic team composition will ensure participation of players from all the cricket boards. Legends of cricket will form an exclusive advisory panel for ET20S.

ET20S will have the following 6 franchises representing Ireland, the Netherlands and Scotland:


Franchises: Dublin and Belfast
Stadium: Dublin


Franchises: Rotterdam & Amsterdam
Stadium: VRA Cricket Academy, Amsterdam


Franchises: Edinburgh & Glasgow
Stadium: The Grange Club, Edinburgh
Tournament Name
Governing Bodies Cricket Ireland, Netherlands Cricket, Cricket Scotland
Year Founded 2019
Stadium Dublin | VRA Cricket Academy, Amsterdam | The Grange Club, Edinburgh
Number of Matches 30 LEAGUE MATCHES, 3 KNOCKOUTS
Franchises IRELAND:Dublin Chiefs, Belfast Titans
NETHERLANDS:Amsterdam Knights, Rotterdam Rhinos
SCOTLAND:Edinburgh Rocks, Glasgow Giants

Cricket Ireland

Irish Cricket Union oversees Ireland cricket team and Ireland women’s cricket team. Cricket Ireland is a member of the ICC and also organizes the Inter-Provincial Series. As the 4th major sport in Ireland, the board aims to increase participation and provide the best resources to its cricketers, including a domestic first-class infrastructure. The board has undertaken various initiatives to promote the sport in Ireland. It has also kick-started a sports program that encourages children to participate and excel in the sport.

Cricket Ireland

Netherlands Cricket

The Royal Dutch Cricket Board is the governing body of cricket in the Netherlands. In addition to the ICC, the board is a member of the European Cricket Council and is responsible for organizing the European Cricket Championship. The team comprises some of the finest players that have done great in domestic competitions as well as international matches.

Netherlads Cricket

Cricket Scotland

The Scotland team has performed in Cricket World Cups and ICC World Twenty20 tournaments. As the governing body of the sport of cricket in the country, Cricket Scotland organizes national club cup competitions and also provides various cricket programs for budding players in Scotland. It has also introduced new initiatives, including Kwik Cricket and Inter-cricket to promote the sport.

Cricket Scotland